Thanks for visiting! We are currently preparing for our first Fall Drop of the yearβ€” our big sock drop! 🍁 Our site will be opened on Wednesday, August 10th at 9 AM Pacific (10 AM MDT/ 11 AM Central/ 12 PM Eastern).

We will be back online shortly :)
Until then, check out our updates on our instagram page: @shopoliviaj. You'll find sale details on our most recent posts!

Sign up for updates

This store will be powered by Shopify